Mothers Day when expecting 


This Mother’s Day has felt extra special waking up with little one kicking away, reminding me I will soon be a mum to a little human and not just to my dogs.

Mother’s Day means different things to different people, some mummy’s feel like they deserve to be spoiled and looked after. I however feel like although this is lovely, mothers days a day to be thankful for your children. I cannot want to enjoy my daughter next year and everything special that she is going to bring to my life.

I spent today visualising what my little princess will be like, coming up with more name ideas, talking to her, stroking my bump and listening to my positive birthing affirmations. I know the day she chooses to arrive in the next couple of months is going to be the most incredible day and I cannot wait to meet her.

I already adore her she is already the most precious thing in our world ❤️

I hope you are ready for lots of cuddles and kisses little one xxx